Royal Ascot 2023

Sectional times

Tuesday, 20 June

2.30pm Queen Anne Stakes (Group 1)

3.05pm Coventry Stakes (Group 2)

3.40pm King’s Stand Stakes (Group 1)

4.20pm St James’s Palace Stakes (Group 1)

5.00pm Ascot Handicap (Heritage Handicap)

5.35pm Wolferton Stakes (Listed)

6.10pm Copper Horse Handicap 

Wednesday, 21 June

2.30pm Queen Mary Stakes (Group 2)

3.05pm Kensington Palace Handicap 

3.40pm Duke Of Cambridge Stakes (Group 2)

4.20pm Prince Of Wales’s Stakes (Group 1)

5.00pm Royal Hunt Cup (Heritage Handicap)

5.35pm Queen’s Vase (Group 2)

6.10pm Windsor Castle Stakes (Listed)

Thursday, 22 June 

2.30pm Norfolk Stakes (Group 2)

3.05pm King George V Handicap

3.40pm Ribblesdale Stakes (Group 2)

4.20pm Gold Cup (Group 1)

5.00pm Britannia Handicap (Heritage Handicap)

5.35pm Hampton Court Stakes (Group 3)

6.10pm Buckingham Palace Handicap

Friday, 23 June

2.30pm Albany Stakes (Group 3)

3.05pm Commonwealth Cup (Group 1)

3.40pm Duke Of Einburgh Handicap

4.20pm Coronation Stakes (Group 1)

5.00pm Sandingham Handicap

5.35pm King Edward VII Stakes (Group 2)

6.10pm Palace Of Holyroodhouse Handicap

Saturday, 24 June

2.30pm Chesham Stakes (Listed)

3.05pm Jersey Stakes (Group 3)

3.40pm Queen Elizabeth II Jubilee Stakes (Group 1)

4.20pm Hardwicke Stakes (Group 2)

5.00pm Wokingham Handicap

5.35pm Golden Gates Handicap

6.10pm Queen Alexandra Stakes